Wednesday, July 28, 2010

First day to attend a dancing class :D

It was such a fun day with xuan, ching, zhuu, ann, claire, zf, pehsern, yi zheng, ten and kongchen!
The first day to attend a class had been going with a bunch of friends,
that was totally awesome!
And i love every Wednesday, having dancing class,
with a bunch of friends! :D
I was told that eddie should be our dance teacher,
but it ended up chris have been our popping and breaking teacher, haha!
but it was cool anyway ;)
learn quite a things today,
which i never learn before,
since i never attend a dancing class before,
haha, it was fun! woooooooot!
after our popping and breaking, and we saw someone, oh no!
it was someone awesome!
and another awesome friend was just infront of her talking to her :(
Chiew ling, and her best buddy, Jolin chia? woooooooooot!
Dear chiew ling,
u dare to write, then please dare to admit, if not, whats the point u writing? somore dont wanna let us know? then dont write la please?
U provoked us first, and we won't keep our words from provoking u.
You can use whoever friend to cover ur self, but u know yourself who u are refering.
thats pointless idiot. Please dont be lifeless, if you are reading this, wake up please.
;)
Oh, thats all for today, what a fun day:D
and a very tiring day,
good night all!
Rejuvenate,
Danny<3

Sunday, July 25, 2010

Bye Psp :(

Bye dear Psp,
time to go back to ur owner,
i will miss you,
will miss pokemon too..
Haha..
take care Psp,
i believe that Ur owner Xuanie will take good care of you.. :")
You will be gone tommorow, ByeBye!
zai jian la :)

3 show in a row, awesome saturday :D

Helllllllllllllllllllllllllllo!!!
LOL, Chua zi xuan is asking me to play bubble paradise now o.o
cooool,
the song just started, hahahahahhaha!
tiao tiao tiao~~~ deng deng deng deng~~~ deng deng tiao tiao~~
wad a song!
HAHAHAHAH,
wait ha,
play bubbbbbble first o.o
brb :DD
WTF CHUA ZI XUAN?
HOW U PLAY SO FAR?
i play till round 8 i already pek cek daooooooo...
Z,
Dunno u introduce this kind of game for me do what LOL
yesterday watched 3 movies,
cool! hahhaha!
in a row, dint even have my lunch and dinner,
hmmmm..
maybe i did,
POPCORN, LOL!
First predator,
then inception
then street dance
omg, predator was really omg
z, the whole show is fuck u fuck me fuck everyone,
and the subtitle was like,
juhanam ku! juhanam kau! junaham semua kau! LOL AHHAHAHA
then inception,
eh, dear direction, u write 10 years, ur story really like 10 years,
make all people so blur,
i pay money wan go in relax watch movie,
watch ur movie keep think think think think, i better go school.. LOL
but of course its better that have air conds there LOL
but the whole show is awesome,
its like transformer and avatar just showed on screen,
Its a WOW to everyone,
but its really awesome movie :D
Street dance.
Aiks!
as i expected, i never put hope on that movie. LOL
the story is sucks u see,
COPY!!!
BOOO!!
COPY!!!
BOOO!!
haha, its like the whole show of the Step Up 1,
Its just the same, ballet+street~ street+ballet~
adoi, the show like very poor, go invite diversity and flawless
flawless still change name, the surge?!
LOL HAHAHAHAHA
black surgie dancers LOL
but diversity was still good, and flawless is like...
ok? :x
the story sucks la, but atleast the dance still looks cool..
GEORGE SAMPSON!
LOL, go in act as eddie, the delivery boy =3=
hah! the part he solo stills better,
tehee!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t1YK4H677b4
He is cool ;)
ahhh,
but maybe can learn something from the show anyway hah! :D
still enjoy streetdance for than inception because,
IT DONT HAVE TO WASTE UR BRAIN JUICE!
lol.. thats the reason i think
gotta back to bubble paradise :P
HAH!!
maybe this is the first day i play the bubble thingy, and the last day? xD
ahh, monday blues again, school is coming back :)
oh my, i think my parents quarelled :(
mummy is not coming back for dinner, boysss dinner then, best hopes for them ba tehee!
Rejuvenate<3>

Saturday, July 17, 2010

First day, First night

Its been a long time,
since i last blogged.
I had bad memories
with blog.
Its like,
poooooooooooooooooooooooooof,
everythings out in mind about blog.
Hah!
I cant imagine that,
I had actually just cried,
reading one of my best friend's, and my girl friend's blog.
Im always laughing at her,
read a blog also cry?
Haha, and its my turn now!
Its 2 something midnight here,
im at my cousin's house,
alone sitting downstairs writing rubbish.
But,
sometimes blog does help alot,
when we have no one to talk to, or feel being lonely,
blog is the only one to talk to in the late night,
and atleast,
its a diary, everytime and anytime we can write.
It's been a harsh days this days,
from Rejuvenate to Dreamers,
from Dreamers to Fifa,
from Fifa to Adrian Tan,
And then,
Tons of problems with friends.
I dont know i should be happy, or to be sad.
When i have something, thats when i lost everything.
I am always despo for dance,
i never learn dancing before, but i would be very happy,
if one day, my parents allow me to do so.
Ill be asking my parents tommorow,
wish me my best luck.
Thats all for the first day for this blogggg thingy,
Rejuvenate<3