Wednesday, December 8, 2010

好久没哭了:")

that means we're done? what does this mean? ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
T.T
i saved my tears for so long, it still came out at last WTF
WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF
I WILL NEVER COME TO AN END! I DONT EVER WANT IT EVER FUCKING COME TO AN END
I WILL NEVER STOP DANCING!
IVE BEEN TRYING TO TOLERATE BOTh SIDE!!!!!!
JUST FOR FUCKING DANCING.........
im already speechless
i spent my whole form 4 just for dancing, and i never want an end
not matter how independent i am, i still need a support, ill never make it myself
WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF
Ive spent everything on dancing...
now IT ENDEND FUCKING UP LIKE THISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS AHHHHHHHHHHHHSZfRIODSFKJalmfff
我只是想跳舞,我不曾不珍惜你给我的机会,我一直都好好的珍惜你给我的机会!
我不曾忽略你!!!
JUST FUCKINGLY BECAUSE I LOVE DANCING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! o0oo0oo0oo0oo0oo0oo0oo0o
TRJOTOHINHCO4jokowtegl
NO MATTER WHAT I ALWAYS RESPECT YOU AND YOU WILL ALWAYS BE MY BELOVED TEACHER
AND PLEASE DONT EVER HUMILIATE ME
I NEVER HATED THIS I NEVER DISLIKE DANCING AND I NEVER FUCKINGLY IGNORED YOU
AND I JUST LOVE DANCING THATS WHY IM DOING ALL THIS SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I WONT DO ALL THIS SHIT JUST FOR NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I WILL DO FUCKINGLY EVERYTHING I CAN!
TO PURSUE MY DREAM! TO PERSURE MY FUCKING HAPPPINNESSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm Sorry!

Friday, October 8, 2010

累了 :")

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 好久没写blog了...
现在突然又有点心情写...
好累的一段日子...
好忙,好充实,好累...
比赛,考试,表演...还有好多事要安排...
有时,因为跳舞,因为表演,
忽略了家人,朋友,爱人...
我不想再失去你们...可能现在也只有剩下Rejuvenate了:")
好想平静的过一段无忧无虑的生活,
但我做不到.
是,这是我选则的,
这是我的兴趣,我的爱好.
爸妈也为我忙了不少,
但我现在,最想念的,还是频...
感觉好久好久没说话了,
我有好多好多事想和你说,
你在考试,我不烦你,可是有时真的太累了,好累好累...
不知要从哪里说...
好久没这种心酸了,那种酸痛好无奈...
好想休息,可是我不能...
有时兴趣,变成了责任...
没办法把事说放下,就放下,
为了这次的比赛,花了不少心思...
希望能把机票拿到手...
好累...
要哭,也哭不出了...
可能,眼泪都化成了汗水 :")
Rejuvenate<3

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Dance Fever

Harlooo :D
another dance fever.. haha...
so long never update my blog..
It's already few time go class with kido...
ahh~ kido really an experienced teacher,
well.. yesterday was the first class with kido,
with my dear friends :D
seems like they enjoyed his class, and i believe, they had!
yesterday 430 to 530,
the first class with him at the international school..
woawwww, from kindergarden to primary, and to secondary...
Woot! everything is together..! ahaaaaahahaha!
that school had atleast 100+ koreans, and mostly are taiwanese...!
but they dont really looks nice, including boys and girls,
they just have fair and niceeeee skinss,
ahh, i wish i could have one of them.
BUT HEY! YOU ALL ARE WAY TOO ARROGANT!
no offense to other international schools :P
but they were really arrogant,
maybe they weren't purposely to do so,
but maybe that's their living lifestyle,
they born like this, and they grew up in this kind of atmosphere..
here's a cute little 7 years old boy, he ran to kido(he is using a blackberry) and ask:" 哇,哥哥,你也用这个啊?我也用将的也!"
and kido ask:"是啊?你用什么的?"
little boy:" I-phone!"
i was like woawww...
hahahahahaha!
and i heard some sort of things from their teacher, they were all using iphones.. haha!
what a bunch of kids..
Kido thought me something,上课是,最重要的是,威严,气氛,声量.
everything will be A okay then :D
Ahhhh...~ drama and dancing competition coming..! and singing for ching 2 :D
3 also organized by VIP talent house, wooooot!
champion got 500 cash+ 2 air tickets to shanghai
1st runner up got 300 cash+ 2 air tickets to beijing
2nd runner up got 200 cash+ 2 air tickets to guilin
ahahaha! hope then we can get all 6 tickets :")
so that all of us can go, together :)
bust time again, exam coming soon too, gotta study, and brainstorm for the drama and dancing :"( but i believe ching may settle the singing, piece of cake hor? :P
thats all...! Dancing \m/!
Good night!
Rejuvenate<3

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Rejuvenate

Its been a wonderful time with rejuvenates,
within this weeks, rejuvenates had learnt, so much,
we see the world, the bigger world,
which its so... real,
what i mean is, reality..
You wanna live? Fight your self, with Self-confidence, and guts,
You cock, you lose,
You dare, you just stand the chance, u can't win yet,
Its just going towards business..
Thanks to Adrian Tan,
This was the most awesome chance for Rejuvenate,
We grew bigger, badder, and of course, BETTER :D
It just mean everything to us,
Maybe Adrian Tan get benefits from us, too..
Were you see, he don't need to pay for the dancers! LOL xD
But it just worth to us, so much.
Thank you Adrian Tan, we will appreciate it well.
teheeee!!
Rejuvenate will not let you down too Adrian,
we will do our best for you,
and of course, we will prove to you how good we are! xD
And to our dance teacher too! :D
We are just not matured in this kind of field yet,
yet, we will grow, quickly ;)
And i believe, we'll be great as a team :D
as a performer, we will have the attitude, we should have,
And i just hope VIP Production have the faith in us,
and i believe the faith in you to us, will surely let us gain confidence, and strength,
We will prove to everyone that we can go further,
and yet, we will.
Danny,
Rejuvenate \m/! <3

Friday, August 6, 2010

I'm a Buddist, and I'm happy to be a Buddist, and I'll bring along my bestiess ;)

Just finish chanting from the temple,
I'm a Buddist, and im very happy im already a buddist since im 6,
i never gone on the wrong path,
my parent leads me well, since im so young..
i spent most of my time in the temples,
and im also so happy that, i really did what i always what i wanted to do..
I brought my dearest girl to the temple, atleast ive lead her to the right path,
thats what make me feel warm all this way long,
and now, i've brought several friends into Buddist, some appreciated it so much,
and some did also doesn't care much, i've lead them to the right highway,
it just maybe that they din't drove well, but i've no regret, i've done what i can.
Its not the matter of believing in ghost or angels, or even Gods..
Thats in you, but what i've been to believing, is not Buddha nor Gods..
Is what you believing in your self, It had gave me much faith and believing in my self,
Stubborns only prays in Buddha, the wise ones prays in our self,
We dont expect things from Gods, we expect thousands from our self, our own action, of what we did.
Buddha will always be in our heart, Buddha will not be in heaven or hell,
it will always be in our heart,
everyone can be a Buddha.. I had been having my wonderful with religion, i never regret giving up my time with it..
Do you believe in Karma?
Yes, i do.
You'll get back, from what you've did.
It's not like old-fashioned minded or what so ever..
I believe in science, strongly.
Thats what i love in Buddist, every point and as what i've learn, will be ended up in science.
Karma, too.
Here's a little story for my bestiee ;),
There's a man having his sweet nap in one night in his small little hut,
in the late night, someone bang into his house, and this woke him up, and he believe that its surely a thief, he never gone panic, he sat up on his bed, and waited for the thief to arrive,
the thief soon rush into him with his dagger on his hand in brutality.
The man stay calm sitting on the bed, the thief asked for cashes and valuable things, and the man just smiled and say :"Just take whatever you want, maybe i owed you too much in my past life, get back what i've owe u,
I'm sorry."
This words, touches deep inside the thief's deep hearts core, at the time, the thief realize how wrong is it for what he've done, he burst into tears and regrets,
And the man had just lead the thief to the right path.
It's a true story.
The story ends here.
It maybe that you've owe someone in ur past life, and they will get back from you this time,
or,
they get from you this time, and in one day, they willl still return you what they get from you.
I always believe in this.
Being with Buddist, i had been having my best lessons in life.
Finding friends, social-ing, dancing, singing... etc
I will also never get my self into dancing, if i never get my self into Buddist,
and dancing, had made my life soooooooo colourful these days,
Love, friendship <3
But i've been stressing up myself these days, choreographing, dancing, practicing.
And the main thing is the musical drama, hah!
thats was killing me!
But since the moment i promised Cik Goh that ill will be performing this drama,
ill take my responsibility,
since i wanna do, ill do till the best, or else i wont be doing it.
So hope for the best this coming Monday ba..
Tomorrow will be going to Melaka with my class, hah!
Aikss, need to wake up early in the morning lagi.
Night :)
I love Buddha, and Buddha loves you, And you will love yourself.
Rejuvenate<3,>
Danny.







Wednesday, July 28, 2010

First day to attend a dancing class :D

It was such a fun day with xuan, ching, zhuu, ann, claire, zf, pehsern, yi zheng, ten and kongchen!
The first day to attend a class had been going with a bunch of friends,
that was totally awesome!
And i love every Wednesday, having dancing class,
with a bunch of friends! :D
I was told that eddie should be our dance teacher,
but it ended up chris have been our popping and breaking teacher, haha!
but it was cool anyway ;)
learn quite a things today,
which i never learn before,
since i never attend a dancing class before,
haha, it was fun! woooooooot!
after our popping and breaking, and we saw someone, oh no!
it was someone awesome!
and another awesome friend was just infront of her talking to her :(
Chiew ling, and her best buddy, Jolin chia? woooooooooot!
Dear chiew ling,
u dare to write, then please dare to admit, if not, whats the point u writing? somore dont wanna let us know? then dont write la please?
U provoked us first, and we won't keep our words from provoking u.
You can use whoever friend to cover ur self, but u know yourself who u are refering.
thats pointless idiot. Please dont be lifeless, if you are reading this, wake up please.
;)
Oh, thats all for today, what a fun day:D
and a very tiring day,
good night all!
Rejuvenate,
Danny<3

Sunday, July 25, 2010

Bye Psp :(

Bye dear Psp,
time to go back to ur owner,
i will miss you,
will miss pokemon too..
Haha..
take care Psp,
i believe that Ur owner Xuanie will take good care of you.. :")
You will be gone tommorow, ByeBye!
zai jian la :)